remove chm in windows installation and add EMF thirdparty in graphic_export 30/14130/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 09:24:35 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 09:49:07 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commitf719fe68a4b76bbd2a7e828e029c634cc6e39f8d
tree16e260beadb1b86ed63c22592e179e0b2cea33c6
parentd2acfab7143ca52f5ae2565299cab215aa82f1e9
remove chm in windows installation and add EMF thirdparty in graphic_export

Change-Id: I80a0e8a37f9bc9411c18302cdc3d9e9f9de63d8a
22 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphic_export/graphic_export.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/Create_ISS.sce
scilab/tools/innosetup/Scilab.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/ca_ES_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/code.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/code_download.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/code_offline_installation.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/components.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/cs_CZ_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/de_DE_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/en_US_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/es_ES_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/fr_FR_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/icons.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/it_IT_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/ja_JP_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/pl_PL_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/pt_BR_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/ru_RU_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/uk_UA_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/zh_CN_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/zh_TW_scilab.isl