Common name lost while going through stack.h 68/15268/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 08:08:08 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 08:30:46 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commitf72152f73f746d4c92d04f0bd0b5b3381c57f959
treed400ca98c9b2c684546aff82971743a87452fd31
parent2386985f478eec76ebdd596ddb352d01d65becb2
Common name lost while going through stack.h

Change-Id: I67fa252f41366b0ab7e600553ee46f983fe8d888
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/ddassl.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13512.dia.ref