allow UTF in dos command 24/13324/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 17:59:18 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 10:26:38 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commitf728768dbd53d4ab4b903b25576069edc9a0d2c4
treed87e94c43f9bbfe0086e93a6ce36825beb817e70
parentb5032378e473f010c8e66544ce20649683bd161d
allow UTF in dos command

Change-Id: I8acf949fe31ed7637fc94732e3c5ff692cd4c577
scilab/modules/windows_tools/sci_gateway/c/sci_dos.c
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows/spawncommand.c
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows/spawncommand.h