Xcos tests: minor fixes 77/19077/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 12:01:42 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 17:46:26 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
commitf740d26fbbcad65f96263aa676b0e515e99f12ff
tree12c89a479d0e09cefeb810fd760dd2d9711ec9c0
parent9e1027e90a2cd794f40ed9198765a8f55669bb3e
Xcos tests: minor fixes

Change-Id: I0e62aa23072a74a7cb366612ecf173fb24a34a72
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7953.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7953.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8798.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8798.tst