Help: avoid image regeneration on target doc-web 88/11188/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 14:12:41 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 16:23:10 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commitf741184741e2c1ba60a16afa86554ea91febf552
treebbaec62b377cad5f25c894856090332bb18b2449
parentc0bc5a2f58b8b83503cfe9a9ace84d04033cea04
Help: avoid image regeneration on target doc-web

Change-Id: Ie4e7fa9f899d3dc42081beff6a0800e493f358e1
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/SciDocMain.java