ode corrected. 45/11145/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 15:03:51 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 12:53:40 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commitf762cd8176445ddc247aaa7843b57b9669f7e101
tree418f485d582d0822443c8d81fdfd52ce5ac63e07
parent5f28d9f11c5059887e0a131d2c66f9bfed586746
ode corrected.

test_run("differential_equations", "bug_1595")

Change-Id: Iddfc473c37457301397f14587b34f3470b9a3515
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_ode.cpp