sqrt ==> sqrtm 70/9270/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 13:21:11 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 08:10:09 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commitf7642168b38cacc6d7ec2d52c32db818cfbf18e0
treeb800b7dace19cd2d06c9d171daa643fa37300140
parent671512e42d0ec1d246f8e0b02a881e15b1a42cc2
sqrt ==> sqrtm

Change-Id: I22e130f46fbd03a889231ae71b109fd88d3424b9
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/exponential/sqrtm.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/exponential/sqrtm.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/exponential/sqrtm.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/exponential/sqrtm.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/exponential/sqrtm.xml