SciNotes: handle comments /*(.*)*/, function...end, switch, otherwise, || and && 47/18147/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 20:37:16 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 14:04:33 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commitf76ba69cb77d3249e63a35f00bd9efd39664eca6
treef57ec59432eed4602ccfac9aef03388e4ce96d4f
parent2ad6a3efeb29563f62b68fc9412625c8f670fdf6
SciNotes: handle comments /*(.*)*/, function...end, switch, otherwise, || and &&

Change-Id: Icc7aae6a83e7c42931da7caead2b22913e7353cf
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/jflex/function.jflex
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/jflex/indentation.jflex
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/jflex/matchingblock.jflex
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/jflex/scilab.jflex
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/FunctionScanner.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/IndentScanner.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/MatchingBlockScanner.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabDocument.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabLexer.java