* Bug 15710 fixed: EXPRESSION block with & or ~ 63/20463/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 17:51:20 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:05:03 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commitf7706b63a1701ab9c4ae9a1c552687354295536d
tree52fa3063afcb7407e8c98863b3a197aec3021e7e
parente66d75d0b34251f45461083355f1753b915958b8
* Bug 15710 fixed: EXPRESSION block with & or ~

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15710

  Interactive test:
  * xcos()
  * Add an EXPRESSION block
  * Double-click the block to open its dialog
  * Enter the expression: (~u1|u2&u1)*1 and press OK
  => The expression must be correctly rendered on the block's icon
  => Xcos must still be available (not frozen)

Change-Id: I5570faab0d10adf00069f61f8710ce978bc53f66
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/EXPRESSION.sci