fix filename in .vcproj and name in .xml 47/747/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 25 May 2010 11:41:57 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Wed, 26 May 2010 06:01:42 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
commitf78ee1adb5e4a87f810886af24726c6df80a8496
treec21a0beb1f7501b67ff676b6c785cb7a219297b9
parentc8450cc3137e484fbcaab512bef302099c97045f
fix filename in .vcproj and name in .xml

Change-Id: I3786fdf2239b6c2235d1d5d8a648799a95434964
scilab/modules/action_binding/sci_gateway/action_binding_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/action_binding/src/c/action_binding.vcproj