dasrt error message fixed. 06/16006/1
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 17:19:27 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 11:22:17 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commitf7b0dc5f7b05464d066ac8113b82c8c5a76b6fa2
tree073ddc6fb02a7a30f884450dd3493addc8534c37
parent0ed20326d726237de59abb5b23f5d3560876f019
dasrt error message fixed.

Change-Id: If78af786a5be776d5793c91c5bc186014aef875a
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_dasrt.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/dae.dia.ref