created bug 10300 test ref 78/15678/2
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 14:54:36 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 15:55:53 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commitf7b724b777204bf58f8ee05cc5a0fa5a3e51cf51
tree50a7d45a9d579ba7ea0bce757acf17e9a160f8c1
parent931622d112ddfa4a9f9a4a44b2db6b049fc8dd6a
created bug 10300 test ref

Change-Id: I276bae7bbd2ac1586671bfc04ff419a575c0ff8c
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10300.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]