Change the branch name 32/4732/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 16:25:58 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 16:26:17 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commitf7c5686e27e6ff5abd2e3f40b25b6b17ba607b58
tree5fa3ebc196e801f733cb0231e13c1819f5773791
parente132982024ec503599b6d3955b903f00d1df75eb
Change the branch name

Change-Id: Iecccb9e9ada366d390f4d6bc336da70efd4c18a9
scilab/Version.incl
scilab/modules/core/includes/version.h.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/version.h.vc