Scicos: reimplement scicos_block() depth comparison 65/18965/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 08:32:22 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:33:05 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commitf7da86e089ed4d4c2ff9cf0f057fa094962d28d8
tree340356d50ef3d7bd41fcf4ee2f1b3f190645a377
parenta47fdf9d69a4bd8bf7601415b935141e882da4df
Scicos: reimplement scicos_block() depth comparison

The in-depth comparison is required to handle superblocks ; with this
the operator== from InternalType is called and can only compare
type names.

Change-Id: I9a3a66c4df27ef2510cd42fb32c696a77c97efe8
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/user.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/comparison.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/comparison.tst