Current axes now update figure even if not direct parent 65/14165/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 13:07:55 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 13:38:02 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commitf7dbed2b4057c96b5bd9c64059d26f54936a89e4
tree04252331e99c92ed56ca0ba56e10f2a8d29f2f57
parentb0b884478b1a374ebfb980dcffac10932fe36534
Current axes now update figure even if not direct parent

Change-Id: I7bfc4ef6455f8a276ce663baf2304c51717c8b62
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_current_axes_property.c