MacOS X: fix .dylib detection after fc90b8cc 09/17109/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:43:14 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 23:02:23 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
commitf7e41c4ace8b2ef2611c7a1e595f36baec0230cd
tree1055a607de0ec1d92be2b26dfe30a82d7fd537a8
parentfb9a176477e3f7591586ab267e616f9630551076
MacOS X: fix .dylib detection after fc90b8cc

Change-Id: Iedc53a6d1b8af5f36cc07dac33eecf94b4bdeb95
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/libtool.m4
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/configure
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/m4/libtool.m4