Elementary function: move ndgrid to the right place after 6ad9efdc (again) 65/17865/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:32:29 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:33:35 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commitf7e80b2a2c4866bd8ef0cfcda7d3572cf65f27e8
treeb605bc182c7efd1ffe44f5a85a468aef73282dec
parent29245cff60dfcf13e8e2d786ef4659c8252614b6
Elementary function: move ndgrid to the right place after 6ad9efdc (again)

Change-Id: I788f9aeafc8ec901bcee9c62232bbacb4c791eba
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/ndgrid.xml [deleted file]