Linux dynamic_link: add a better error report 90/14790/6
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 14:52:03 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 09:03:02 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commitf7f1c7248ff4843e22096c1ad528c709dd860535
treefcea0a5da3759e71a76c29b2dc1eaa7d7c41973e
parentc7e51927559cd2bf4da6718bf25329aa28a9b865
Linux dynamic_link: add a better error report

Change-Id: Ife9a521a0039d361a97a56be052a774d7643a75d
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/includes/dynamiclibrary_others.h
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/includes/dynamiclibrary_windows.h
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/c/dynamiclibrary_others.c
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/c/dynamiclibrary_windows.c
scilab/modules/system_env/src/cpp/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/types/src/cpp/function.cpp