Javasci: fix help 83/18583/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 08:16:07 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 06:27:38 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
commitf80905181e545c194c1b3498920b0c92485e853a
tree116920f72a9dacbe187b3cccae03a65b6b892958
parent63b45fd9cfc82534197cc38ec115761c6858301d
Javasci: fix help

Change-Id: Ia7b0522c0132e2f2e915f80486852473623c0ad0
scilab/modules/javasci/help/en_US/compile_and_run_javasci.xml
scilab/modules/javasci/help/ja_JP/javasci.xml