Bug 7058: there was an error in mathml formula in beta function help 47/10547/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 13:02:30 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 15:17:16 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commitf82102a9b2d18ec1efa814467332f17faf414780
tree9d5dbb0171372e8bd812c03b60cef91e146a7f23
parentd33321b329fd9607fced71764cac78682cc7f5e6
Bug 7058: there was an error in mathml formula in beta function help

Change-Id: I66c46cf53e04da972aaaab3e594583e3112453fd
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/mml/beta_equation1.mml