[Optimization] leaks fixed 74/20274/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 12:14:44 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 08:06:53 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
commitf82891637549dc12f7a7397b92c506975460b0bb
treee866f854f3243be9e3be6dc264b362a2976a85bf
parent3555380ccdb71ae0b13bc916410c05475802f769
[Optimization] leaks fixed

Change-Id: I28c60b78a4158e32bc67468a358d0cb9bb92189c
scilab/modules/optimization/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_fsolve.cpp
scilab/modules/optimization/src/cpp/optimizationfunctions.cpp