add color in debugVisitor output on windows shell 48/17248/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 06:08:13 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 10:44:17 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commitf8522e1b871b68c2ab2c884127386453933c8e89
treea98ae0fd0234f800f0c832e0ed87ddba2a542091
parentb25b8584a8d14b17c9e342d88d3fad5fd1450d0e
add color in debugVisitor output on windows shell

Change-Id: I68e9e87457f3a5361a1eeb06b528525dec977c93
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/debugvisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debugvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/tasks.cpp