* getlinestyle() tagged as obsolete. Will be removed for Scilab 5.5.0. 47/9947/5
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 10:46:28 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 14:41:21 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commitf853993e32eeeb3a030f16a3a7b36edaf000e38d
treeea3bb59806bef00b915a19c8ed9c05423dbad9bf
parent4c5960a1156cf7b0e45f130114f9fc08c7caf166
* getlinestyle() tagged as obsolete. Will be removed for Scilab 5.5.0.
  Use ged()

Change-Id: I9f8206cc6e53a38cecbf88b8c98052d385e17e38
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/style/getlinestyle.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/getlinestyle.sci