Revision of help page for contour2d function (en_US). 79/9979/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 11:00:33 +0000 (17:00 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 13:13:58 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commitf865d46ae42dec27f0b6cab77998c5a603cfc1aa
treeb2692106b3ac259ebd8fb6781df636ac11f0abc2
parentf4ea5e6f4126053a860169d1c1bdff0de1e4bcdb
Revision of help page for contour2d function (en_US).

Change-Id: Ia2e41524ce748ecaa7932617adbe94d4e1932a2e
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/contour2d.xml