Add sparse unitary test about matrix insertion 90/9990/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 11:06:19 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:56:19 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commitf894afede4b3c2dea64b10cc1ae1c1117ab19587
treec3aee8f37d3899ecaa36cd76d0354ee2d6340baa
parent658312af514bc41589b465d7b84e1627bc92c40d
Add sparse unitary test about matrix insertion

Change-Id: I7b563a8b474e995ca74f2012d22a16897a5b283d
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/unit_tests/sparse-insert.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/unit_tests/sparse-insert.tst [new file with mode: 0644]