UIW: scrollbar value not set correctly just after view dimensions change 60/13360/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 16:02:24 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 14:57:06 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commitf89735c155d20fff52ade9ad812f1360ec580aae
tree872736cf4d1f3d36ce0769e359f28bf8828f898f
parentc085832e5e66e770cf4f7e4eba31ea15cdd37748
UIW: scrollbar value not set correctly just after view dimensions change

Change-Id: I12792203a11f3d395f993cab91568e2b5c9a5865
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/uiwidget/UIComponent.java