* Bug #9075 fixed - Demo Xcos/Control systems/inverted pendulum opened a useless... 83/8983/2
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 07:17:49 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
committerAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 07:22:16 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
commitf89a68065ad1352704a5fc9b3205576cf29029f1
treed4e55fc759f75f59560d43f4f9d92597ecaf4fa6
parent2592024e4703b45d6181f1e74be6725c05c6f48b
* Bug #9075 fixed - Demo Xcos/Control systems/inverted pendulum opened a useless graphic windows

Change-Id: I93232f707dc7e965d62bff095d0fcd48b152511b
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Inverted_pendulum.xcos