add some conf files about preferences in binary version 23/6523/4
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 13:04:41 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 14:46:19 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commitf8a82951757e1c678c18a77c9f06da8e677ecd41
tree68a8e2e6d60656c74e129cf29b32540f973f7a0f
parent6dc6f985fba0ab78a6881d10348ae75b1c313861
add some conf files about preferences in binary version

Change-Id: I39bf166c014406c2daff075c31c19ab157452769
24 files changed:
scilab/modules/commons/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/commons/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/commons/commons.iss
scilab/modules/console/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/console/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/console/console.iss
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/gui.iss
scilab/modules/history_manager/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/history_manager/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/history_manager/history_manager.iss
scilab/modules/preferences/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/preferences/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/preferences/preferences.iss
scilab/modules/scinotes/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scinotes/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scinotes/scinotes.iss
scilab/modules/ui_data/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ui_data/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/ui_data/ui_data.iss
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/xcos/xcos.iss