fix bug 414 14/16114/3
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 10:11:09 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 10:29:04 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commitf8b18deb7467569f546c7f841383c01a3fd0551f
tree3d9cb128cbd2d428227842f41df215876be8e577
parent7be6aeb532f42f961a399d15dc8ad3374ed5f705
fix bug 414

Change-Id: Ifad18db764d49e965c0e91801c5fbe484216b97b
scilab/modules/console/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_lines.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_414.dia.ref