* Bug 16565: edit(user_defined_func) corrupted the original code 46/21646/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 02:52:32 +0000 (03:52 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 15:51:17 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commitf8cef93c02efce871e2f24513ff61e46af7b7e70
tree52faca53a5eddc22fa42b24d5c4ff32069ac4fe3
parentfac220849f361a6668db4d8ca77426d592e653eb
* Bug 16565: edit(user_defined_func) corrupted the original code

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16565
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16576

  This somewhat improves the code, but fixes completely none of these reports:
  There are some remaining issues.

Change-Id: If1d24383269c336bacc2bb540d34027baf9305e6
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scinotes/macros/edit.sci
scilab/modules/scinotes/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16565.tst [new file with mode: 0644]