Fix test on win 64b : test_run(output_stream, msprintf) 08/11008/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 09:57:23 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 10:12:59 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commitf8f62c18137a55046be823265de8e03c83a79c3e
tree51084b7b3f2d8b81bdece3b656217b34c3c861b8
parent2783132a7a59556784e8a5944b19c1f33b126950
Fix test on win 64b : test_run(output_stream, msprintf)

Change-Id: I8b148cb18468cc5f4443d86c384055f8bea6572b
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/unit_tests/msprintf.dia.ref
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/unit_tests/msprintf.tst