Add generation of cleaner_src and set MS env on windows while clean 87/18987/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 09:59:08 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 11:41:34 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commitf906e4274b3f2ad6295f874a2245976c76be5f25
tree8f79a9d74b4ea2b9a99cf31f7c173518b031b8fd
parentd60fa1a41d67df1d522e9cb0dc232e3b1d3f2cfc
Add generation of cleaner_src and set MS env on windows while clean

Change-Id: Id4a3fe6be6f2a70d1c0055eb7b67bea0fad30e6f
15 files changed:
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/src/cleaner_src.sce [deleted file]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwDllInfo.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGenerateCleaner.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGetEnvCmd.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/modules_manager/macros/tbx_build_cleaner.sci
scilab/modules/modules_manager/macros/tbx_build_src_clean.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/modules_manager/macros/tbx_builder_src.sci
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9339.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9339.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/unit_tests/tbx_make.dia.ref
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/unit_tests/tbx_make.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/unit_tests/toolbox_skeleton.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/unit_tests/toolbox_skeleton.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/unit_tests/xcos_toolbox_skeleton.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/unit_tests/xcos_toolbox_skeleton.win.dia.ref