[elementary_functions] added bitstring function 61/20961/9
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 15:15:14 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 9 May 2019 07:00:47 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
commitf92352127372236d3f3b1acbbcf9f9ce7cdece7e
tree06d3efcaec527135efd1d64f9803fa725311c9a7
parent6e1ae442e96fa4b304bb753721821eac757579c5
[elementary_functions] added bitstring function

help page @ http://www.utc.fr/~mottelet/scilab/download/bitstring.pdf

--> bitstring(%pi)
 ans  =

 0100000000001001001000011111101101010100010001000010110100011000

--> bitstring([1; 1+%eps])
 ans  =

!0011111111110000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000  !
!                                                                  !
!0011111111110000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000001  !

--> bitstring(int8(-1))
 ans  =

 11111111

Change-Id: If911c3582c585072844a27186a81fda16f2fc740
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/bitwise/bitstring.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/bitwise/bitstring.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/includes/elem_func_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/elem_func_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/elem_func_gw/elem_func_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/elem_func_gw/elem_func_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_bitstring.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/bitstring.tst [new file with mode: 0644]