* Bug #11996 fixed - Extend eye() to hypermatrix. 64/13264/4
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 14:44:02 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:35:38 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commitf929b283b91a107eb12f6fdbec7a249d97166729
treed039a304cbc2f616ac2f47d6fa30bfa205dddf20
parent99f8bbfae9c29f4df54bfd86ddb6e0eaa92f62af
* Bug #11996 fixed - Extend eye() to hypermatrix.

This reverts commit 3872184733e13cd859805a04edc0eef7352e37ad.

Change-Id: I881315428e57a5d323dfabb03bf221c1dc7ba728
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/elementarymatrices/eye.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/elementarymatrices/eye.xml
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_eye.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11996.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11996.tst [new file with mode: 0644]