* bug 8630 fixed - Scopes crashed Scilab on simulation when they had the same 67/3867/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 14:55:42 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:32:36 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commitf95763da96a70e7f066dc0ce916e2dc85542d433
tree6b0ae49fd59ce03193c8844be44700d61897e299
parent9f5a3a4a7c0184cb6ecdcf905d7cdd7329ab23ea
* bug 8630 fixed - Scopes crashed Scilab on simulation when they had the same
                   window id.

Change-Id: Icd4921538c5e15a2ef98ff9d5febf19a0bcef1e1
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cevscpe.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cmscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscopxy.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/scoWindowScope.c
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8630.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8630.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8630.xcos [new file with mode: 0644]