Scicos: 'nw' option fix for BPLATFORM block 07/12007/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 08:59:25 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 11:29:57 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commitf9584d5f5abc8f5f95062e1208168f052b5c1506
tree0e2d5e67d02f70845b9d10fbe9be2c3bfe0678f9
parente8673511cfece60843a37305c913facacf85140f
Scicos: 'nw' option fix for BPLATFORM block

Completion of commit https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/12001/

Now, scicos_simulate('nw') runs smooth when diagram contains a BPlatform block

The modified test constitutes a non-reg test in itself

Change-Id: Ibf4619229dc515617eb61eaa6e804cbe4b7e4656
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_auto/scicos_simulate.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/DDaskrK_Platform.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/DDaskrK_Platform.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/DDaskrN_Platform.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/DDaskrN_Platform.tst