api_scilab : manage getComplexMatrixOfDouble with real variable. 29/9029/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 13:54:01 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 11:30:02 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commitf963f161370d18406e75fd04a85e421c00d59438
tree8ab882607894866f64038e47a6abd52e2e786fb8
parent7919a7a66a2082abfe9b42b8aab2e34df0d0e5f7
api_scilab : manage getComplexMatrixOfDouble with real variable.

Change-Id: I9b2d7feb18701464a8c73bff73a351c249122910
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_double.cpp