* Bug 16026 fixed: atanh() page and m2sci updated 52/21152/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 8 Dec 2019 23:22:35 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 14:36:26 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commitf974c481ec0596d54b6fa73223509dde8af04ba1
tree669cf1fd267f36b53283d40cb5c8f6e034ff6ab8
parentd9cc61402e3882c4d615937b624eff61dd4e97be
* Bug 16026 fixed: atanh() page and m2sci updated

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16026

  Updated page (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5031

Change-Id: Icfa1daf8594beed8c5290971179eef485736c2d3
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/trigonometry/atanh.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/trigonometry/atanh.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/trigonometry/atanh.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/trigonometry/atanh.xml
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/a/atanh.xml
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/sci_files/Makeproto
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/sci_files/sci_atanh.sci