* Bug #13620 fixed - dos function called with a vector as input crashed. 56/18556/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:44:09 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:37:31 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commitf977d1c899ff41315700c441ddc43095fd954727
tree6ee907796794e5f7c6313e9a1ac11cab3c9b0d52
parentde07a98f0ab0d4a9df431a0374fdf56c68634f91
* Bug #13620 fixed - dos function called with a vector as input crashed.

Change-Id: If16cc437e94ac32a831ec436cc1d1578c6f0f7a1
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/windows_tools/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_dos.cpp
scilab/modules/windows_tools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13620.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/windows_tools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13620.tst [new file with mode: 0644]