fix bug on non existing path in path search 00/14000/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:12:40 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:18:18 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
commitf98c7ac7587ce40c012d61f53c8fd918a63ea444
treea573894fee9e314bd89fc99b99f06ec3f69cbf2a
parent65ea2594be544746ba8998f934df6b38d4a263fc
fix bug on non existing path in path search

Change-Id: If8be6b61466b8873f46b47def93510edaaa173bc
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/ScilabView.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/tests/unit_tests/path.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/tests/unit_tests/path.tst [new file with mode: 0644]