License.txt: add snorm.f 08/18608/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 09:21:20 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:21:23 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commitf996b4c472729a0e3febd67ce20186c9930a1208
tree9dd8cc6b7f166517117d39dfaa70bf356472fe9e
parent869e049dda0aa1bea9f25342a98e88116f4a786e
License.txt: add snorm.f

Change-Id: Ic589f08dd6b19b22ac3416a8ab82363b578aaaba
scilab/modules/randlib/license.txt