fix fullpath with wildcard in file part 69/21369/8
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 20:27:02 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 10:15:26 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commitf9a14300603ff9d19d796a8f1962694475366efc
tree0da68f0e386a36db47e9d295a574bea1c02983d3
parent02d2f31d19399653463801caad40bd43d6a56a55
fix fullpath with wildcard in file part

fullpath(SCI + filesep() + "contrib/../modules/helptools/*.xml")

Change-Id: I0f5325a48400e9be90c275ea864bffbd54667ad5
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mopen.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/getFullFilename.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/fullpath.cpp