Fix a warning due to the change 819a21faf63b91248e778613ce618b8518f40522 61/10461/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 08:54:58 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 11:21:24 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commitf9a5241c7996623534c9b965873665e8f66c2e46
tree556beb8b6e8249a1f416cba36701d2c552c89493
parent0b70ee57c51c4024cb99862319f9aca9b580b24d
Fix a warning due to the change 819a21faf63b91248e778613ce618b8518f40522

Change-Id: I9fe698e8e2aa25cf1730c31090be3c340f42b48f
scilab/modules/mexlib/src/c/mexlib.c