* Bug 11852 fixed: now filebrowser updates (again) 06/21506/7
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 10:03:07 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 08:01:28 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commitf9aa6d22522d85b53035f800ca697bca8c29e3cc
tree33f5d8c5f701aee400f426a6b3c733e254ecccc7
parentf1134fb67e03258a7b14deafee2cc30ea1a886ce
* Bug 11852 fixed: now filebrowser updates (again)

This implementation track changes using filesystems capabilities to
reload part of the filebrowser model on file creation/deletion and for
visible nodes.

This reverts commit 93c93ccfffbfc7bd69002596ac86b98e98d70f58 and provide
a better implementation.

Change-Id: If900b9001d04153fec8f75e52658d8ed902e8ffb
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/BrowseVar.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/filebrowser/FileNode.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/filebrowser/ScilabFileBrowserModel.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/filebrowser/ScilabTreeTableModelAdapter.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/filebrowser/SwingScilabTreeTable.java