Makefile fixed on doc-web 56/19756/1
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 17:03:50 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 17:32:22 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commitf9c3e8def68511899a6a1f21186263cb9051235c
treeca5d68db21d93786692544a2d3a33bda596752f2
parent8a9dfb78aec0dfeaf0e30cd9faa864ca994d2e10
Makefile fixed on doc-web

  after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/18970/2

Change-Id: I5f9483cc0a3b582bfe29a87422ccdfd96f5ec7d2
scilab/Makefile.am