plot3d fixed after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/16264/ 82/16482/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 08:55:24 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 09:54:25 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commitf9e28520cbce3ac914bc190d7c08f0a6469991cc
treec6c2c158c4092d173d69d2d3725e8d3414a0f6e7
parent5ef52fed7a5886d44d4991e8ddc520fb995a3e32
plot3d fixed after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/16264/

// should not return an error
plot3d(zeros(299,299))

Change-Id: Ifce97599d808697e66cbecf4073e24072233a535
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_plot3d.c