Bug 9884 fixed: Add in prefs the possibility to add a default header on new files... 69/7769/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 12:13:14 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 19:45:41 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
commitf9f12af79d294d40fb23aa295818eedf14a7c33d
treebe560efeb45867eaacb8ad935139ae9ce4f9d40a
parent91e11b2d1e9b803d393c4d50f23911284ba60ae9
Bug 9884 fixed: Add in prefs the possibility to add a default header on new files in SciNotes

Change-Id: Iaf6cb9c5c1bc8c234a2bc129277aa310a8de8e28
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/Component/FontSelector.java
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/Component/TextArea.java
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/XCommonManager.java
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/XUpdateVisitor.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/XConfiguration-scinotes.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/XConfiguration-scinotes.xsl
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotes.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotesConfiguration.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotesOptions.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabEditorPane.java