Scicos Clean: Delete permutobj function. 82/4582/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 08:59:37 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 08:17:53 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commitfa1b7cf4a848165774e4ccff69e3e7d03e47269d
tree90a1ad8970d8a7b0ad7b52623d59888a0961c0c6
parentf530ce8614600a140a07c1bdb965e2a79d69c74b
Scicos Clean: Delete permutobj function.

Change-Id: I3c10fb943a5f1ad6ac2b0d7039d0032e4c123bba
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_primitives.txt
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/gw_scicos.h
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/c/gw_scicos.c
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/c/sci_permutobj.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/scicos_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/includes/scoMisc.h
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/scoMisc.c