Add sleep(20) instead sleep(8) in animation of matplot1 help. 38/11138/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 13:05:53 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 13:22:30 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commitfa1fea6d8c4d4f252962f9164a59a5fd62262adf
treeb9badf20cebc4772a1588e11b093bc03ff2d41ec
parent358dd294e414b74158c073d326c4cc948fe125a7
Add sleep(20) instead sleep(8) in animation of matplot1 help.

Change-Id: I7fb6c7dce798abbc2aaffe210e5e8aca47e0057a
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/Matplot1.xml