invalid read and memleak fixed 42/17142/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 10:36:07 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:39:01 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commitfa295cbb77db41ca8dc9a719a9c3e38b7caad0fa
tree9222f40798b6987f53cab8d061dbc2ad06456863
parent9043502dfe57cda395935c82951808169ee54ad9
invalid read and memleak fixed

Change-Id: Iac2914d6f5cfbc1df7c68d4944623d4adc1d68aa
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/libraries.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp